The votes are in!

Welcome new 2015-2016 EWH-UofT Exec!! Congratulations to all of you!

There are still spots open for Education Director and Event Director, please contact us if you are interested!
Presidents: Nimalan Thavandiran & Shreya Shukla
Engineering Directors: Charles Yoon & Nika Shakiba
Innovation Directors: Natalia Mykhaylova & Tricia Jose
Education Director(s):  TBD
Finance Director: Ujala Feroze
Marketing Directors: Christine Choi & Jiaqi Huang
Event Directors: Areeba Zakir & TBD
Communications Director: Lee Hankyu
Symposium Director: Jennifer Ma
Graphic design: Jennifer Ma
Event Photographer: Miri Pouya
Webmaster: Joel Ostblom

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s